Blue ridge circuit
bar association

Log in

JUVENILE LAW (DEPENDENCY & DELINQUENCY) 

Eric Ballinger

eric@ballingerlaw.com

Paul Ghanouni

paul@tyadf.com

Daylan Greene

daylan@goodwinmosslaw.com

Christopher Harden

chris@hardenlawfirm.com

Jessica Long

jessica@jessicalonglaw.com

Molly Mindy

molly@mollymindy.com

Marjorie Musgrave

mmusgrave@brayandjohnson.com

Barbara Nye

barbara@barbaraknyelaw.com

Luci Ruiz

luci@teenandyoungadultdefense.com

Jeffrey Williams

jwilliams@georgialegalresource.com

P.O. Box 342
Canton, GA 30114
blueridgebarassociation@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software