Blue ridge circuit
bar association

Log in

DOMESTIC (DIVORCE & CUSTODY) ATTORNEYS

Laura Austin

laura.austin@lea-law.com

Eric Ballinger

eric@ballingerlaw.com

Drew Bishop

dbishopesq@gmail.com

Patricia Buonodono

pbuonodono@mtlawoffice.com

Tamar Faulhaber

tamar@tfamilylaw.com

Caryn Fennell

caryn@fbalawfirm.com

Charlie Fulcher

charlie@lawdcf.com

Harold Garcia

harold@haroldgarcia.com

Ross Grisham

Cynthia Krewson

cynthia@lkbattorneys.com

Elizabeth Kuhn

lizz@mnlit.com

Jessica Long

jessica@jessicalonglaw.com

James Luttrell

jkllaw@msn.com

Tommy Lee Maddox

tlmadx@comcast.net

Joshua Mason

joshua@masonlaw.us

Barbara Nye

barbara@barbaraknyelaw.com

Abbott & Abbott, PC 

bj@abbottandabbott.net

Michael Ray

maray.attorney@gmail.com

William Turner

bill@turnerlawrence.com

Denise VanLunduyt

denise@vanlunduytlaw.com

Jeffrey Williams

jwilliams@georgialegalresource.com

Susan Zereini

szereiniesq@gmail.com

P.O. Box 342
Canton, GA 30114
blueridgebarassociation@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software